the monti

The Monti HIPPO Award Winners Volume 1 – A collection of favorite stories from the first two years of The Monti (2008 and 2009). Disc includes winning stories by Melissa Delbridge, Lori Hensley, Tanya Olson, Andrea Selch, Dave VanHook, Fabienne Worth. Bonus Tracks by Justin Catanoso and Tara Lake.

Compact Disk. ISBN: 978-0-932112-88-0
Retail Price $19.95 – Sale: 15.00

Comments are closed.