2013 Release


L. Lamar Wilson

more about Wilson’s book

Coming in 2015!

The next winner of the Doris Bakwin Award for Writing by a Woman, as judged by Randall Kenan, will be announced in early 2015.


more about the prize

2014 Release

A Falling Star

Chantel Acevedo

Layout 1

Read more about the book & order your advanced copy now!

Comments are closed.